Looking to download Planet (Deluxe Edition) album online ? Released: Mar 2, 2018 , Tech N9ne launched Hip-Hop/Rap album Planet (Deluxe Edition).

Album has 19 Songs, 1 Hour 4 Minutes available to download or listen

Download here

Album songs list:
Habanero (feat. Mackenzie Nicole) 3:05

Fresh Out! (feat. Swisher Sleep) 3:07

Kick It With Myself 3:07

Drink Up 3:12

Don’t Nobody Want None 2:59

Bad JuJu (feat. King Iso) 3:06

Comfortable 3:14

No Reason (The Mosh Pit Song) [feat. Machine Gun Kelly & Y2] 3:59

Brightfall Confession 0:48

Brightfall 4:52

Red Byers (Say Som’n Do Som’n) [feat. Krizz Kaliko] 3:21

Never Stray (feat. Navé Monjo) 3:42

Sho Nuff 3:37

How I’m Feelin’ (feat. Snow Tha Product & Navé Monjo) 3:16

Not a Damn Thing 3:09

My Fault (feat. Navé Monjo) 3:56

Tappin’ In (feat. Darrein Safron & Joey Cool) 4:14

Levitation (feat. Navé Monjo) 3:07

We Won’t Go Quietly (feat. Jordan Omley) 4:31

Planet (Deluxe Edition) full album download
Planet (Deluxe Edition) download album online
Planet (Deluxe Edition) online album
download Planet (Deluxe Edition) full album zip
download Planet (Deluxe Edition) full album rar

Sorry, there was no activity found. Please try a different filter.